关于图睿科技

我们的使命是在不牺牲客户所需性能的情况下,为客户提供新一代适用于 NVMe 和 NVMe-oF SSD 的 IT 存储基础架构。 SupremeRAID™ 革命性的技术,以GPU- based 的 RAID 提供市场对未来高性能工作负载,包含速度、易用性、灵活性和总体拥有成本的需求。

专业领导团队

Graid Technology Inc.由全球专业团队组成,成员在SDS、ASIC和存储行业拥有数十年的经验。我们出色的软硬件解决方案重新定义了SSD RAID卡的价值,使SupremeRAID™成为全球最强大和灵活的NVMe SSD RAID。

游宗霖
游宗霖
Founder & CEO
曾国辅
曾国辅
首席架构师
Dr. 张正岳
Dr. 张正岳
首席技术官
Tom Paquette
Tom Paquette
美洲和欧洲、中东和非洲地区
高级副总裁和总经理

游宗霖

Founder & CEO Graid Technology Inc.
联系我們
X

专业技能:件定义存储架构设计,大规模系统设计,云计算IaaS/PaaS系统设计

专业领域:

  • 软件架构设计
  • 项目管理和外包经验
  • UML - 软件分析和软件设计
  • 软件架构设计
  • C/C++/Shell脚本编程
  • Linux/Unix系统编程
  • Network socket编程
  • 嵌入式Linux
  • Linux内核编程
  • Linux内核驱动编程
  • Linux内核网络堆栈(L2/L3)

专利:非对称路由环境下的网络数据在线扫描
US 7735139 - 2006年5月17日发布

Experience

  • CEO,  Graid Technology (2019 – Present)
  • Vice President, Silicon Motion Technology Corp. (2017 – 2019)
  • CEO/CTO, Bigtera Limited (2014 – 2017)
  • EZ Cloud Tech 首席执行官(2012 - 2014年)
  • Trend Micro高阶架构师 (2008-2012)

 

关闭

曾国辅

首席架构师 Graid Technology Inc.
联系我們
X

技术纯熟的软件架构师,在SDS系统方面有超过10年的经验,也是一位官方的Linux NIC驱动程式维护者。熟练掌握存储系统、Linux内核、大规模并行和高性能编程,以及网络工程。强大的工程专业,拥有国立中山大学硕士学位专攻于分布式系统领域。

Website: https://cooldavid.org/me.html

出版物:CDPthread: 基于POSIX线程的分布式计算环境 

专利: Method And Apparatus For Performing Pipeline-Based Accessing Management In A Storage Server 

技能:

  • 高级编程语言:
    • C
    • C++
    • CUDA
    • JAVA
    • Perl
    • PHP
    • MySQL
    • JavaScript
    • AJAX
  • 汇编/低阶程序语言:
    • x86
    • ARM
    • MIPS
    • MMIX
    • NVIDIA PTX
    • LLVM
  • 硬件描述语言:
    • Verilog
  • UNIX(用户应用程序、内核、驱动程序)编程
  • UNIX System Management (FreeBSD, Gentoo Linux)
  • 网络编程
  • 网络管理(校园规模)
    • 路由器管理
      • CISCO 7609
      • Extreme Networks BlackDiamond 6800
      • Extreme Networks BlackDiamond 8810
      • Juniper M160
    • 网络交换机管理: 3Com, HP, CISCO, Nortel, D-Link, Zyxel
    • 问题诊断
    • 性能测试/调整
    • IPv6
  • 电子工程
    • EDA工具(gEDA原理图/PCB)。
    • PCB设计
    • PCB制作
    • 基本的DC/DC和AC/DC电源电路
    • Soldering with Iron and Hot-Air-Tool
    • Soldering Small SMD Components

 

关闭

Dr. 张正岳

首席技术官 Graid Technology Inc.
联系我們
X

顶级技能: 

  • 内核
  • 分布式系统
  • C++

任职经验:

  • CTO, Graid Technology Inc. (May 2020 – Present)
  • 公司软件架构师, Bigtera(2012-2020年)
  • 工程师 Trend Micro (2009 - 2012)
  • 技术经理, Accton (2003 - 2009)

Education:
National Taiwan University
Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.), Computer Science · (1998 – 2003)

 

关闭

Tom Paquette

美洲和欧洲、中东和非洲地区
高级副总裁和总经理
Graid Technology Inc.
联系我們
X

Tom是一位经验丰富的销售专业人士,拥有38年的销售、销售管理和执行管理经验。目前在Graid Technology担任他是美洲和欧洲、中东和非洲地区的高级副总裁兼总经理。在加入Graid之前,Tom曾担任Avnet Integrated东区销售高级总监,负责商业和全球客户的销售。在加入Avnet之前,Tom主导了Super Micro Computer东区的销售工作,专注于大型企业和美国政府客户。在Super Micro之前,Tom 在 UNICOM Engineering 担任了七年的全球销售和营销副总裁,UNICOM Engineering 是一家领先的 OEM 集成商,也是 UNICOM Global 的全资子公司。

在加入UNICOM之前,Tom负责优秀的数据存储供应商DataDirect Networks的全球OEM渠道销售。 在加入DataDirect Networks之前,Tom曾在IBM工作,担任北美业务部门主管,通过OEM合作伙伴渠道领导嵌入式存储销售的销售工作。 在此之前的5年里,Tom领导IBM在北美数字媒体市场的服务器和存储解决方案业务,每年都实现了两位数的收入增长。 2006年,Tom被授予享有盛誉的「金总统志愿服务奖」,获得了IBM和George W. Bus总统的认可。

在2003年重新加入IBM之前,Tom曾担任Framework Technologies销售副总裁、Computer Associates(CA)高级部门副总裁、Octel区域销售总监(后来被Lucent Technologies收购)、IBM/ROLM的主要客户经理和Dictaphone Corporation的分支经理。 汤姆还曾在罗德岛大学和Chi Phi Fraternity担任过许多校友顾问职务。

关闭

Graid Technology Inc.总部位于加州矽谷,研发中心则位于台湾台北。我们的领导团队由一群在SDS、ASIC和存储行业拥有超过数十年经验的专业人士组成。 Graid Technology独创的软硬件解决方案重新定义了SSD RAID卡的价值,使SupremeRAID™成为全球最强大和最可灵活运用的NVMe SSD RAID。欲了解更多,请联系我们。

联系我们

奖项与表彰

我们独创尖端技术将继续颠覆着全球储存行业。 SupremeRAID™ 被CRN 评为2021 年十大最热门数据储存新创公司之一,2022 年CES 创新奖获得者,现在是最具创新性的快闪记忆体新创公司、Best of show(2022 年和2023 年FMS),SupremeRAID™性能正打破世界纪录并受到关注。

最新消息

席卷存储领域听听其他专家对于SupremeRAID™的赞誉。

“A regular RAID array can’t match SAN & NAS NVMe performance, but SupremeRAID™ surely does.”
StarWind超融合,Volodymyr Khrystenko
"強大的计算能力......SupremeRAID™提供了卓越的性能,同时通过利用GPU的计算能力,提高了可扩展性,改善了灵活性,降低了总拥有成本。"
StorageReview, SupremeRAID™ SR-1010 Review
“Absolutely astonishing storage performance. We don’t know exactly what SupremeRAID™’s algorithm looks like, but whatever magic it’s doing, it seems to work.”
Hot Hardware,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1010
「利用更快速的PCIe 4.0接口,SupremeRAID™ SR-1010 的性能得到了显著提升...... 它甚至与最高端的硬体磁盘阵列想比领先更多光年。 」

Tom's Hardware,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1010
“Absolutely phenomenal, we were blown away by the efficacy of this simple to use card and accompanying software. Compared to traditional hardware or software RAID options, SupremeRAID™ offers amazing ROI for demanding workloads.”
StorageReview,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1000

“The top line is SupremeRAID™ ‘Killer RAID’ is 25 times faster than the Broadcom hardware.”
Blocks & Files, October 2022
“We are thrilled to team with an innovative company such as Graid Technology. Customers will quickly see the benefits in applications ranging from VMs and Containers to AI and HPC.”
Vik Malyala, President & MD, EMEA; SVP, WW FAE & Business Development, Supermicro
“We’re perpetually impressed with the extreme storage performance Graid enables. For maximizing NVMe SSD performance, we haven’t seen anything on the market that can touch the SupremeRAID™ Gen5 solution. It’s fantastic, plus we’re doing the work on an inexpensive NVIDIA A2000 GPU.”
StorageReview, SupremeRAID™ for Gen5
“SupremeRAID™ boasts awe-inspiring sequential read and write speeds that greatly surpass software RAID5.”
StorageReview, SupremeRAID™ QLC Performance Review
“Gone are the days of IO bottlenecks…[SupremeRAID™ is] the perfect platform for AI/ML, IoT, video processing, and other performance-hungry business applications.”
Blocks & Files, SupremeRAID™ v1.5 Release
"可能是迄今为止我们看到的最令人印象深刻的测试......几乎完美的scaling,这真是令人难以置信!"
Linus Tech Tips,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1000
“A regular RAID array can’t match SAN & NAS NVMe performance, but SupremeRAID™ surely does.”
StarWind超融合,Volodymyr Khrystenko
"強大的计算能力......SupremeRAID™提供了卓越的性能,同时通过利用GPU的计算能力,提高了可扩展性,改善了灵活性,降低了总拥有成本。"
StorageReview, SupremeRAID™ SR-1010 Review
“Absolutely astonishing storage performance. We don’t know exactly what SupremeRAID™’s algorithm looks like, but whatever magic it’s doing, it seems to work.”
Hot Hardware,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1010
「利用更快速的PCIe 4.0接口,SupremeRAID™ SR-1010 的性能得到了显著提升...... 它甚至与最高端的硬体磁盘阵列想比领先更多光年。 」

Tom's Hardware,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1010
“Absolutely phenomenal, we were blown away by the efficacy of this simple to use card and accompanying software. Compared to traditional hardware or software RAID options, SupremeRAID™ offers amazing ROI for demanding workloads.”
StorageReview,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1000

“The top line is SupremeRAID™ ‘Killer RAID’ is 25 times faster than the Broadcom hardware.”
Blocks & Files, October 2022
“We are thrilled to team with an innovative company such as Graid Technology. Customers will quickly see the benefits in applications ranging from VMs and Containers to AI and HPC.”
Vik Malyala, President & MD, EMEA; SVP, WW FAE & Business Development, Supermicro
“We’re perpetually impressed with the extreme storage performance Graid enables. For maximizing NVMe SSD performance, we haven’t seen anything on the market that can touch the SupremeRAID™ Gen5 solution. It’s fantastic, plus we’re doing the work on an inexpensive NVIDIA A2000 GPU.”
StorageReview, SupremeRAID™ for Gen5
“SupremeRAID™ boasts awe-inspiring sequential read and write speeds that greatly surpass software RAID5.”
StorageReview, SupremeRAID™ QLC Performance Review
“Gone are the days of IO bottlenecks…[SupremeRAID™ is] the perfect platform for AI/ML, IoT, video processing, and other performance-hungry business applications.”
Blocks & Files, SupremeRAID™ v1.5 Release
"可能是迄今为止我们看到的最令人印象深刻的测试......几乎完美的scaling,这真是令人难以置信!"
Linus Tech Tips,测试SupremeRAID™ SR-1000

SCI性能的未来展望

我们深信软体可组合基础架构(SCI):计算、存储和网络资源应该摆脱实体位置的局限,而由软体来管理。 SCI 使数据中心资源与云端服务一样随时可取用,并且是私有云和混合云解决方案的基础。随着NVMe SSD和NVMeoF技术的崛起,我们发现SCI可以在不影响性能和延迟的前提下处理存储资源。然而,随着NVMe SSD技术的迅速发展,仍伴随着一个尚未得到妥善处理的主要性能瓶颈 - RAID数据保护。这就是我们开发SupremeRAID™的初衷所在。

如何发挥极致性能

有兴趣加入我们的团队吗?

Graid Technology Inc.正在快速发展我们的全球业务,因此我们一直在寻找全球的人才。联系我们,了解更多信息,或查看我们的LinkedIn页面,了解北美、亚太和欧洲、中东和非洲地区的具体招聘信息。如果你对与我们的经销商合作感兴趣,请填写联系表或发送电子邮件至 info@graidtech.com 了解详情。

SupremeRAID™: Protecting NVMe-based Data From The Desktop To The Cloud

SupremeRAID™下一代GPU加速RAID,消除了传统RAID的瓶颈,在不消耗CPU周期或产生吞吐量瓶颈的情况下提供最高的固态硬盘性能,实现无与伦比的灵活性、性能和价值。立即联系我们,了解更多信息。

"*" indicates required fields

Name
Country*
Subscribe
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

About GRAID Technology Inc.

Our mission is to deliver our customers the world's most powerful RAID storage solution for NVMe SSDs, without sacrificing the performance they need. GRAID Technology Inc.'s innovative AI/GPU technology delivers the speed, ease of use, flexibility and TCO the market demands for the future of high-performance workloads.

Our Leadership Team

GRAID Technology Inc. is composed of a dedicated global team of experts with decades of experience in the SDS, ASIC and storage industries. Our extraordinary software plus hardware solution has redefined the value of SSD RAID cards and makes SupremeRAID™ the most powerful and flexible NVMe SSD RAID in the world.

Leander Yu
Leander Yu
Co-Founder & CEO
David Tseng
David Tseng
Chief Architect
Dr. Henry Chang
Dr. Henry Chang
CTO
Tom Paquette
Tom Paquette
SVP and GM
Americas & EMEA

Leander Yu

Co-Founder & CEO GRAID Technology
Contact
X

Specialties: Software defined storage architecture design, large scale system design, cloud computing IaaS/PaaS system design

Areas of Expertise:

  • Software architecture design
  • Project management and outsourcing experience
  • UML – software analysis and software design
  • Software architecture design
  • C/C++/Shell script programming
  • Linux/Unix system programming
  • Network socket programming
  • Embedded Linux
  • Linux kernel programming
  • Linux kernel driver programming
  • Linux kernel network stack(L2/L3)

Patent: In-Line Scanning of Network Data in an Asymmetric Routing Environment
US 7735139 · Issued May 17, 2006

Experience

  • CEO,  GRAID Technology (2019 – Present)
  • Vice President, Silicon Motion Technology Corp. (2017 – 2019)
  • CEO/CTO, Bigtera Limited (2014 – 2017)
  • CEO, EZ Cloud Tech (2012 – 2014)
  • Sr. Architect, Trend Micro (2008 – 2012)

 

Close

David Tseng

Chief Architect GRAID Technology
Contact
X

David is a highly skilled software architect with more than 10 years of experience in SDS systems, and an official Linux NIC driver maintainer. Skilled in Storage Systems, Linux kernel, Massive parallel and high performance programming, and Network Engineering. Strong engineering professional with a Master’s degree focused in distributed systems from National Sun Yat-Sen University.

Website: https://cooldavid.org/me.html

Publication: CDPthread: A POSIX-Thread Based Distributed Computing Environment 

Patent: Method And Apparatus For Performing Pipeline-Based Accessing Management In A Storage Server 

Expanded Skillset:

  • High Level Languages:
    • C
    • C++
    • CUDA
    • JAVA
    • Perl
    • PHP
    • MySQL
    • JavaScript
    • AJAX
  • Assembly/Low Level Languages:
    • x86
    • ARM
    • MIPS
    • MMIX
    • NVIDIA PTX
    • LLVM
  • Hardware Description Languages:
    • Verilog
  • UNIX (User Application, Kernel, Driver) Programming
  • UNIX System Management (FreeBSD, Gentoo Linux)
  • Network Programming
  • Network Management (Campus scale)
    • Router Management
      • CISCO 7609
      • Extreme Networks BlackDiamond 6800
      • Extreme Networks BlackDiamond 8810
      • Juniper M160
    • Switch Management: 3Com, HP, CISCO, Nortel, D-Link, Zyxel
    • Problem diagnosis
    • Performance testing/tuning
    • IPv6
  • Electric Engineering
    • EDA Tools(gEDA schematic/PCB)
    • PCB Layout Design
    • PCB Making
    • Basic DC/DC and AC/DC Power Circuits
    • Soldering with Iron and Hot-Air-Tool
    • Soldering Small SMD Components

 

Close

Dr. Henry Chang

CTO GRAID Technology
Contact
X

Top Skills:

  • Kernel
  • Distributed Systems
  • C++

Experience:

  • CTO, GRAID Technology Inc. (May 2020 – Present)
  • Software Architect, Bigtera (2012 – 2020)
  • Staff Engineer, Trend Micro (2009 – 2012)
  • Technical Manager, Accton (2003 – 2009)

Education:
National Taiwan University
Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.), Computer Science · (1998 – 2003)

 

Close

Tom Paquette

SVP and GM
Americas & EMEA
GRAID Technology
Contact
X

Tom is a highly successful seasoned sales professional with 38 years of sales, sales management, and executive management experience. Currently with GRAID Technology, he is the Senior Vice President and General Manager, Americas and EMEA. Prior to joining GRAID, Tom served as the Senior Director of Sales for the East Region of Avnet Integrated where he led sales for both Commercial and Global Accounts. Before being recruited to Avnet, Tom led the selling effort in the East Region for Super Micro Computer, focused on Large Enterprise and the US Government as customers. Prior to Super Micro, Tom spent seven years as the Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing for UNICOM Engineering, a leading OEM Integrator and wholly owned subsidiary of UNICOM Global.

Prior to joining UNICOM, Tom was responsible for OEM Channel Sales worldwide for DataDirect Networks, a leading data storage provider. Before DataDirect Networks, Tom was with IBM where, as the North American Business Unit Executive, he led the sales effort for embedded storage sales through OEM partner channels. For 5 years prior, Tom led IBM’s server and storage solutions practice for the North American Digital Media market, achieving double digit revenue growth in each year. In 2006 Tom was awarded the prestigious “Gold President’s Volunteer Service Award” earning recognition from both IBM and President George W. Bush.

Before re-joining IBM in 2003, Tom served as Vice President of Sales for Framework Technologies, Senior Divisional Vice President at Computer Associates (CA), Regional Sales Director at Octel (later acquired by Lucent Technologies), Major Account Manager at IBM/ROLM and Branch Manager with Dictaphone Corporation. Tom has also served in numerous alumni advisory roles for both the University of Rhode Island and the Chi Phi Fraternity.

Close

GRAID Technology Inc. is headquartered in Silicon Valley, California with an office in Ontario, CA and an R&D center in Taipei, Taiwan. GRAID Technology is composed of a dedicated team of experts with decades of experience in the SDS, ASIC and storage industries. Our extraordinary software plus hardware solution has redefined the value of SSD RAID cards and makes SupremeRAID™ the most powerful and flexible NVMe SSD RAID in the world. To learn more, contact us today.

Awards & Recognition

Named one of the Ten Hottest Data Storage Startups of 2021 by CRN, recipient of the 2022 CES Innovation Award, and now Most Innovative Flash Memory Startup, Best of Show (Flash Memory Summit 2022), SupremeRAID™ performance is breaking world records and getting noticed. Our cutting-edge storage innovation continues to disrupt the global storage industry: in March 2022, GRAID was named Startup Challenge Winner by AFCOM Data Center World in two categories, “Most Disruptive Technology” and “Best Ability To Gain Additional Capital”. In July 2022, CRN spotlighted GRAID as an Emerging Vendor to watch in the Storage with Disaster Recovery category.

News & Recognition

Taking the storage world by storm. Don’t just take our word for it, see what others are saying about GRAID SupremeRAID™.

“Probably the most impressive test we’ve seen so far…almost perfect scaling, that’s freaking incredible!”
Linus Tech Tips, SupremeRAID™ SR-1000 Review
“Absolutely astonishing storage performance. We don’t know exactly what GRAID’s algorithm looks like, but whatever magic it’s doing, it seems to work.”
Hot Hardware, SupremeRAID™ SR-1010 Review
“Leveraging a speedier PCIe 4.0 interface, the SupremeRAID™ SR-1010 arrives with a substantial performance uplift… it’s light years beyond even the most high-end hardware RAID arrays.”
Tom’s Hardware, SupremeRAID™ SR-1010 Review
“Absolutely phenomenal, we were blown away by the efficacy of this simple to use card and accompanying software. Compared to traditional hardware or software RAID options, GRAID SupremeRAID™ offers amazing ROI for demanding workloads.”
StorageReview, SupremeRAID™ SR-1000 Review
“A regular RAID array can’t match SAN & NAS NVMe performance, but GRAID Technology SupremeRAID™ SR-1000 surely does.”
StarWind Hyperconvergence, Volodymyr Khrystenko
“StarWind ties Memblaze NVMe SSDs with the GRAID accelerator to share storage over the network—a remarkable feat, most SDS platforms aren’t capable of this level of engineering.”
StorageReview, Brian Beeler

Interested in joining the GRAID team?

GRAID Technology Inc. is growing our global footprint at a quick pace, so we’re always on the lookout for worldwide talent. Contact us today for more information, or check our LinkedIn page for specific job posts across North America, APAC, and EMEA. If you are interesting in a reseller partnership with us, fill out the contact form or email info@graidtech.com for details.

Contact Us

Our Mission

We believe in Software-Composable Infrastructure (SCI): that compute, storage, and networking resources should be abstracted from their physical locations and managed by software through a web-based interface. SCI makes data center resources as readily available as cloud services, and is the foundation for private and hybrid cloud solutions. Along with the emergence of NVMe SSD and NVMeoF technologies, we clearly see the possibilities of SCI to disaggregate storage resources without sacrificing performance and latency. However as NVMe SSD technologies rapidly evolve, we see a major performance bottleneck that has not yet been adequately addressed – RAID data protection.

Welcome To The Future of Enterprise Data Performance

Named Most Innovative Flash Memory Startup, Best of Show by Flash Memory Summit 2022, SupremeRAID™ performance is breaking world records. Contact us today to find out how our innovative NVMe solution can unlock the full potential of your high performance workloads.

"*" indicates required fields

Name
Country*
Subscribe